Thank you for supporting ‘A Sesh with Sass ~ Volume 5’!


Info from the mix:

A simple compilation of great new music. Hope you enjoy! If you do please help support the music by liking/reposting.

Thanks for everything!
CJx ~ The Sassy Yank
(The Push & Pull Show and The Sassy Yank Music Publication & Promotions)


1. Get Lucky ~ Fire The Mob
2. Back 2 You ~ Jason Burns
3. You Know You Like It ~ Aluna George (Tchami Remix)
4. Rossi MITS ft. Courtney ~ Next To Me (Rossi Sure Remix)
5. Make You Do ~ Sion (Original Mix)
6. De$ignated ~ Valentine (Cudroid Remix)
7. Afterglow ~ Wilkinson (DEVolution Remix)
8. Someone Special ~ Negativ
9. When You’re Around ~ Youan
10. Summer Vibes (Hear The Love) ~ Mr Rich
11. Artful ft. Cairo ~ Architect (Deeper Remix)
12. Lost Naked ~ A New Colour

Extra special thanks to: Artful, Cudroid & Static Delight Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s